New Agency – OGlam

I neglected to mention there is a new agency in town – OGlam or Outrageous Glamour.

Although it seems like there is always a new one, but this one is worth mentioning because Scarlett Loxingly (who has a blog I must link to) is their academy director. (at least I think that is her title) I took classes from Scarlett at FI *moment of silence* and she knows her shizzit. “Tight” is what we used to call people like that in school. She’s tight.

They’ve already had their first pre-registration for classes but if I were you I would keep an eye out for their next session and make a point to go to their shows. There are some very talented celebri-models (model-ebrities?) involved.

Also, be sure to check out their hunt that runs from Nov. 19 – Dec. 5 and contest which ends Nov. 27! YOU MUST COMPLETE HUNT TO ENTER. Woot! I better skeedaddle then….

What the heck are you waiting for?!

About Terrilynn

Just a small town girl... I do not like to write – I like to have written. Gloria Steinem
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

