Lingerie Boutique – Santa Baby

Going to shows is a great way to learn from working models. Pay attention to their styling, their pose choices, and even how they handle lag. (Although lag seems to be lessening these days – maybe it is because I’m lowering my ARC consistently LOL)
Federica Galtier is in this show. In my humble opinion, she is an excellent stylist. And well Lingerie Boutique… they have given many of my Lindens a new home. 🙂

About Terrilynn

Just a small town girl... I do not like to write – I like to have written. Gloria Steinem
This entry was posted in Fashion Shows, Free Lessons, Just for fun, student and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

