How much do you know?

Many bloggers try to post what they know about contests and fashion shows but I doubt anyone captures them all. (Although CSLTM comes pretty darn close) Inspired by the calendar on SLHunts blog, I decided to start a Google calendar for castings, contests, and shows. This is in its Beta stage… or is it Alpha?

Anyway, anyone can contribute, you just need to send me your e-mail address. ALSO, anyone can embed the calendar into their blog so it isn’t like you are contributing to something that I’m getting credit for. So if you have the information, please share it!

Contests etc. calendar

P.S.: You can simply IM or e-mail the information to me, but I cannot guarantee it will be posted in a timely fashion. That’s just the God-honest truth.

About Terrilynn

Just a small town girl... I do not like to write – I like to have written. Gloria Steinem
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

