Salez!

I’ve been meaning to do this for a while, a post about all the weekly sales. If they had their own web site I tried to find it otherwise I link to sites that do a ’round up’ for it. This is a work in progress so I will add, update and fix as I go. There are lots more!

Moody Mondays – Gems & Kisses is a regular
Menswear Mondays – nothing since May
TGI50LWednesdays – nothing since May
Humpday Happiness – nothing since May
Fifty5 Thursdays – Finesmith and Purple Moon are regulars
Fifty Linden Fridays – always good items and they are GONE after midnight
Super Bargain Saturdays
Lazy Sunday – always quality
60 Linden Weekend
Taste of SL
La Venta Eventa
Fab50 Weekend

Disco Deals – once a month from the 1st to the 15th I think.
Chic Management events
Beauty Code
House of London – Daily Deals

About Terrilynn

Just a small town girl... I do not like to write – I like to have written. Gloria Steinem
This entry was posted in Shopping, Tips. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

